Calendar of Church Events

Tues 22 Oct  50/50 Lunch in the Centre from 12.30.  All welcome

Wed 23rd Oct – Home Group 7.30 at 6, The Grove, Auchterarder

Sat 26 Oct Coffee Morning 10.100 – 12.00

Sun 27th OctPrayer Group 9.45

Breakfast Plus with Roger Yearsley 10.10 – 10.20

Messy Church Party 3.30 – 5.00pm

Tuesday 29th Oct -Pumpkin carving for our display on Halloween night 6:30-7:30  Come along with a hollowed- out pumpkin ready to carve!

November 2019

Saturday 02 Nov  7pm – Rotary Musical Entertainment Evening Tickets £17.50 (including wines and savouries)

Thursday 7th November  –  7:30pm, The Guild presents  ‘Matilda’s Meanderings’ with Diane Lockhart & Colin Calder

Sat 9th Nov – APC walking group  See the APC Walking Group page to download the forms to complete if you wish to attend this walk.

Sunday 10 Nov  10.30 – Community Remembrance Service held in the Parish Church 11.30, following the Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial at 10.45

Thursday 14th November  – 7:30pm  Perth and Kinross Guilds Together Scots Night, Riverside Church Hall, Perth Tickets are £5 available from Rosemary 

 

December 2019

Sun 8th Dec – Messy Church 

Regular Activities

Choir and Praise rehearsals – first Sun of the month

Guild – usually meet on 2 Thursdays each month

Archway Cafe – every Monday 1.30pm – 3pm

50:50 Lunch Club – 4th Tuesday of the month

Men’s Shed – every Tuesday 2pm – 4pm

Coffee Morning – 10am-12noon last Saturday of every month

For further information, see the most recent copy of the Church magazine, a link to which can be found on the front page of this website.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.